Contact

Jones &Woolman (UK) Limited
Croxstalls Road
Bloxwich
Walsall
West Midlands
WS3 2XU

tel : +44 (0)1922 712111
fax : +44 (0)1922 712539

Twitter #jonesandwoolman

Registered in England No. 2841080
VAT Registration No. 632186254

Daren Jones Sales Director :
Terry Woolman Commercial Director :
Steve Jones Contracts Director :
Matthew Jones Operations Manager :
Steve Smith Technical :
Daren Anslow H & S :
Steve Phillips Accounts :
Neil Boylan Contracts Manager :
daren@jandwuk.com
terry@jandwuk.com
stevej@jandwuk.com
matt@jandwuk.com
steves@jandwuk.com
danslow@jandwuk.com
stevep@jandwuk.com
nboylan@jandwuk.com

Send us mail